Please send us a message or call the office. 

Please call, stop by, or fill out this form and hit send. Hours are
M - F  8am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm
closed on all Federal Holidays

City of Glasgow
319 3rd St. S.

Glasgow, MT  59230

Tel: (406) 228-2476

Fax: (406) 228-2479

Extensions:

 

2. City Clerk's Office including:

         Utility Billing/Cemetery

         Accounts Payable/Payroll

    4.   Public Works

    5.  Water Plant

    6. Street Department

    7. Recreation Department

    8. ​ Code Compliance​

 

Email Contact List

Mayor Karst - rkarst@cityofglasgowmt.com

Council Members 

Stan Ozark - sozark@cityofglasgowmt.com

Dan Carr - dcarr@cityofglasgowmt.com

Butch Heitman - bheitman@cityofglasgowmt.com

Doug Nistler - dnistler@cityofglasgowmt.com

Lisa Koski - chamber@nemont.net

Brian Austin                                    

 

City Office

City Clerk Stacey Amundson - samundson@cityofglasgowmt.com

Utility Billing Clerk/Assistant City Clerk - afrueh@cityofglasgowmt.com

Public Works Department

Director of Public Works - Paul Skubinna - pskubinna@cityofglasgowmt.com

Code Compliance Officer - Rod Dees - codecompliance@cityofglasgowmt.com

Street Department

Street Foreman Scott Runningen - srunningen@cityofglasgowmt.com

Recreation Department

Recreation Director Jory Casterline - jcasterline@cityofglasgowmt.com

Office Manager Holly Hunziker - hhunziker@cityofglasgowmt.com

Water Department

Water/Wastewater Supervisor Chelsea Dodd - waterdept@cityofglasgowmt.com