Please send us a message or call the office. 

Please call, stop by, or fill out this form and hit send. Hours are
M - F  8am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm
closed on all Federal Holidays

City of Glasgow
319 3rd St. S.

Glasgow, MT  59230

Tel: (406) 228-2476

Extensions:

  1.  City Clerk

  2.  Utility Billing/Cemetery

  3.  Accounts Payable/Payroll

  4.  Public Works

  5.  Water Plant

  6. Street Department

  7.  Recreation Department

  8. ​ Public Works Assistant​

Fax: (406) 228-2479

Email Contact List

Mayor Erickson - berickson@cityofglasgowmt.com

Council Members 

Rod Karst - rkarst@cityofglasgowmt.com

Stan Ozark - sozark@cityofglasgowmt.com

Dan Carr - dcarr@cityofglasgowmt.com

Butch Heitman - bheitman@cityofglasgowmt.com

Doug Nistler - dnistler@cityofglasgowmt.com

Todd Young - tyoung@cityofglasgowmt.com

City Office

City Clerk Stacey Amundson - samundson@cityofglasgowmt.com

Utility Billing Clerk/Accounts Payable Alicia Frueh - afrueh@cityofglasgowmt.com

Public Works Department

Director Robert Kompel - rkompel@cityofglasgowmt.com

Assistant Scott Cook - scook@cityofglasgowmt.com

Street Department

Street Foreman Scott Runningen - srunningen@cityofglasgowmt.com

Recreation Department

Recreation Director Jory Casterline - jcasterline@cityofglasgowmt.com

Office Manager Holly Hunziker - hhunziker@cityofglasgowmt.com

City Council Agenda

Please click on the gavel icon below