Mayor: Rebecca Erickson

The City Council Meetings are led by Mayor Erickson and there are 6 council members representing

3 Wards. Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 4:30 pm except when a Federal Holiday falls on that Monday they are held on that Tuesday in the Council Chambers at the Civic Center.

Ward 2
Butch Heitman
Ward 3
Council President
Rod Karst
Ward 2
Doug Nistler
Ward ​1
Ward 1
Stan Ozark
Ward 3
Dan Carr