Mayor: Rebecca Erickson

berickson@cityofglasgowmt.com

The City Council Meetings are led by Mayor Erickson and there are 6 council members representing

3 Wards. Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month except when a Federal Holiday falls on that Monday they are held on that Tuesday in the Council Chambers at the Civic Center.

Ward 2
Butch Heitman
bheitman@cityofglasgowmt.com
Ward 3
Council President
Rod Karst
rkarst@cityofglasgowmt.com
Ward 2
Doug Nistler
dnistler@cityofglasgowmt.com
Ward ​1
Todd Young
tyoung@cityofglasgowmt.com
Ward 1
Stan Ozark
sozark@cityofglasgowmt.com
Ward 3
Dan Carr
dcarr@cityofglasgowmt.com

City Council Agenda

Please click on the gavel icon below